People

About ConnectToBrain

Allinson

Matthew

PhD, MSc

Aalto

Communications specialist

matthew.allinson@aalto.fi

Aydogan

Baran

PhD, MSc

Aalto

Postdoctoral researcher

baran.aydogan@aalto.fi

Baldassarre

Antonello

PhD, MSc

Chieti-Pescara

Postdoctoral researcher

antonello.baldassarre@gmail.com

Basti

Alessio

PhD, MSc

Chieti-Pescara

Postdoctoral researcher

alessio.basti@unich.it

Baur

David

MD, PhD

Tübingen

Postdoctoral researcher

d.baur@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Belardinelli

Paolo

PhD, MSc

Tübingen

Postdoctoral researcher

paolo.belardinelli@gmail.com

Caldana Gordon

Pedro

PhD, MSc

Tübingen

Postdoctoral researcher

pedrocaldanagordon@gmail.com

Capotosto

Paolo

PhD, MSc

Chieti-Pescara

Postdoctoral researcher

paolocapotosto@gmail.com

Caulo

Massimo

Prof.

Chieti-Pescara

Professor

massimo.caulo@unich.it

Chella

Federico

PhD, MSc

Chieti-Pescara

Postdoctoral researcher

federico.chella@unich.it

D'Andrea

Antea

PhD, MSc

Chieti-Pescara

Postdoctoral researcher

antea.dandrea@unich.it

Dezhou

Li

BSc

Aalto

Designer

dezhou.li@aalto.fi

Ermolova

Maria

MSc

Tübingen

Doctoral candidate

ermolova.mary@gmail.com

Ferri

Francesca

Prof.

Chieti-Pescara

Professor

fraferri78@gmail.com

Galevska

Dragana

BSc

Tübingen

Research assistant

dragana.galevska@uni-tuebingen.de

Granö

Ida

Aalto

Research assistant

ida.grano@hotmail.com

Guidotti

Roberto

PhD, MSc

Chieti-Pescara

Postdoctoral researcher

r.guidotti@unich.it

Ilmoniemi

Risto

Prof.

Aalto

Principal investigator

risto.ilmoniemi@aalto.fi

Jovellar

Blair

MSc

Tübingen

Doctoral candidate

blairjovellar@gmail.com

Kauppila

Pekko

Aalto

Research assistant

pekko.kauppila@aalto.fi

Kempf

Anna

MSc

Tübingen

Research assistant

anna.kempf@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Kicic

Dubravko

PhD, MSc

Aalto

Research fellow

Korhonen

Juuso

PhD, MSc

Aalto

Postdoctoral researcher

juuso.korhonen@aalto.fi

Kozac

Gabor

MD, PhD

Tübingen

Postdoctoral researcher

Kärkkäinen

Pauliina

BSc

Aalto

Research assistant

pauliina.karkkainen@aalto.fi

Laine

Mikael

BSc

Aalto

Research assistant

mikael.laine@aalto.fi

Liljander

Sara

MSc

Aalto

Doctoral candidate

sara.liljander@aalto.fi

Linna

Riku

Prof.

Aalto

Senior lecturer

riku.linna@aalto.fi

Lioumis

Pantelis

PhD, MSc

Aalto

Research fellow

pantelis.lioumis@aalto.fi

Liu

Lin

BSc

Aalto

Designer

liu.lin@aalto.fi

Malmi

Mikko

Aalto

Research assistant

mikko.malmi@aalto.fi

Marzetti

Laura

Prof.

Chieti-Pescara

Professor

laura.marzetti@unich.it

Metsomaa

Johanna

MD, PhD

Tübingen

Postdoctoral researcher

johanna.metsomaa@gmail.com

Mutanen

Tuomas

PhD, MSc

Aalto

Postdoctoral researcher

tuomas.mutanen@aalto.fi

Mäkinen

Antti

MSc

Aalto

Doctoral candidate

antti.makinen@aalto.fi

Nieminen

Jaakko

PhD, MSc

Aalto

Research fellow

jaakko.nieminen@aalto.fi

Nissilä

Ilkka

PhD, MSc

Aalto

Research fellow

ilkka.nissila@aalto.fi

Nyrhinen

Mikko

MSc

Aalto

Doctoral candidate

mikko.nyrhinen@aalto.fi

Pankka

Hanna

BSc

Aalto

Research assistant

hanna.e.pankka@aalto.fi

Pizzella

Vittorio

Prof.

Chieti-Pescara

Professor

vittorio.pizzella@unich.it

Raij

Tuukka

MD, PhD

Aalto

Postdoctoral researcher

tuukka.raij@hus.fi

Rissanen

Ilkka

MSc

Aalto

Doctoral candidate

ilkka.j.rissanen@aalto.fi

Roine

Timo

PhD, MSc

Aalto

Project manager / Postdoctoral researcher

timo.roine@aalto.fi

Romani

Gian Luca

Prof.

Chieti-Pescara

Principal investigator

glromani@itab.unich.it

Sarvas

Jukka

PhD, MSc

Aalto

Senior Advisor

jukka.sarvas@aalto.fi

Sinisalo

Heikki

MSc

Aalto

Doctoral candidate

heikki.sinisalo@aalto.fi

Souza

Victor

PhD, MSc

Aalto

Postdoctoral researcher

victor.souza@aalto.fi

Stefanou

Marianna

MD

Tübingen

Postdoctoral researcher

maria-ioanna.stefanou@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Stenroos

Matti

PhD, MSc

Aalto

Senior lecturer

matti.stenroos@aalto.fi

Syrjälä

Jaakko

MSc

Chieti-Pescara

Doctoral candidate

jaakko.j.syrjala@gmail.com

Tervo

Aino

MSc

Aalto

Doctoral candidate

aino.tervo@aalto.fi

Tugin

Sergei

MSc

Aalto

Doctoral candidate

sergei.tugin@aalto.fi

Vaalto

Selja

MD, PhD

Aalto

Postdoctoral researcher

selja.vaalto@aalto.fi

Ylöstalo

Terhi

LicSc

Aalto

Project coordinator

terhi.ylostalo@aalto.fi

Zappasodi

Filippo

Prof.

Chieti-Pescara

Professor

f.zappasodi@unich.it

Ziemann

Ulf

Prof. Dr.

Tübingen

Principal investigator

ulf.ziemann@uni-tuebingen.de

Zrenner

Brigitte

MD, PhD

Tübingen

Postdoctoral researcher

brigitte.zrenner@uni-tuebingen.de

Zrenner

Christoph

MD, PhD

Tübingen

Postdoctoral researcher

christoph.zrenner@uni-tuebingen.de

Allinson

Matthew

PhD, MSc

Aalto

Communications specialist

matthew.allinson@aalto.fi

Aydogan

Baran

PhD, MSc

Aalto

Postdoctoral researcher

baran.aydogan@aalto.fi

Dezhou

Li

BSc

Aalto

Designer

dezhou.li@aalto.fi

Granö

Ida

Aalto

Research assistant

ida.grano@hotmail.com

Ilmoniemi

Risto

Prof.

Aalto

Principal investigator

risto.ilmoniemi@aalto.fi

Kauppila

Pekko

Aalto

Research assistant

pekko.kauppila@aalto.fi

Kicic

Dubravko

PhD, MSc

Aalto

Research fellow

Korhonen

Juuso

PhD, MSc

Aalto

Postdoctoral researcher

juuso.korhonen@aalto.fi

Kärkkäinen

Pauliina

BSc

Aalto

Research assistant

pauliina.karkkainen@aalto.fi

Laine

Mikael

BSc

Aalto

Research assistant

mikael.laine@aalto.fi

Liljander

Sara

MSc

Aalto

Doctoral candidate

sara.liljander@aalto.fi

Linna

Riku

Prof.

Aalto

Senior lecturer

riku.linna@aalto.fi

Lioumis

Pantelis

PhD, MSc

Aalto

Research fellow

pantelis.lioumis@aalto.fi

Liu

Lin

BSc

Aalto

Designer

liu.lin@aalto.fi

Malmi

Mikko

Aalto

Research assistant

mikko.malmi@aalto.fi

Mutanen

Tuomas

PhD, MSc

Aalto

Postdoctoral researcher

tuomas.mutanen@aalto.fi

Mäkinen

Antti

MSc

Aalto

Doctoral candidate

antti.makinen@aalto.fi

Nieminen

Jaakko

PhD, MSc

Aalto

Research fellow

jaakko.nieminen@aalto.fi

Nissilä

Ilkka

PhD, MSc

Aalto

Research fellow

ilkka.nissila@aalto.fi

Nyrhinen

Mikko

MSc

Aalto

Doctoral candidate

mikko.nyrhinen@aalto.fi

Pankka

Hanna

BSc

Aalto

Research assistant

hanna.e.pankka@aalto.fi

Raij

Tuukka

MD, PhD

Aalto

Postdoctoral researcher

tuukka.raij@hus.fi

Rissanen

Ilkka

MSc

Aalto

Doctoral candidate

ilkka.j.rissanen@aalto.fi

Roine

Timo

PhD, MSc

Aalto

Project manager / Postdoctoral researcher

timo.roine@aalto.fi

Sarvas

Jukka

PhD, MSc

Aalto

Senior Advisor

jukka.sarvas@aalto.fi

Sinisalo

Heikki

MSc

Aalto

Doctoral candidate

heikki.sinisalo@aalto.fi

Souza

Victor

PhD, MSc

Aalto

Postdoctoral researcher

victor.souza@aalto.fi

Stenroos

Matti

PhD, MSc

Aalto

Senior lecturer

matti.stenroos@aalto.fi

Tervo

Aino

MSc

Aalto

Doctoral candidate

aino.tervo@aalto.fi

Tugin

Sergei

MSc

Aalto

Doctoral candidate

sergei.tugin@aalto.fi

Vaalto

Selja

MD, PhD

Aalto

Postdoctoral researcher

selja.vaalto@aalto.fi

Ylöstalo

Terhi

LicSc

Aalto

Project coordinator

terhi.ylostalo@aalto.fi

Baldassarre

Antonello

PhD, MSc

Chieti-Pescara

Postdoctoral researcher

antonello.baldassarre@gmail.com

Basti

Alessio

PhD, MSc

Chieti-Pescara

Postdoctoral researcher

alessio.basti@unich.it

Capotosto

Paolo

PhD, MSc

Chieti-Pescara

Postdoctoral researcher

paolocapotosto@gmail.com

Caulo

Massimo

Prof.

Chieti-Pescara

Professor

massimo.caulo@unich.it

Chella

Federico

PhD, MSc

Chieti-Pescara

Postdoctoral researcher

federico.chella@unich.it

D'Andrea

Antea

PhD, MSc

Chieti-Pescara

Postdoctoral researcher

antea.dandrea@unich.it

Ferri

Francesca

Prof.

Chieti-Pescara

Professor

fraferri78@gmail.com

Guidotti

Roberto

PhD, MSc

Chieti-Pescara

Postdoctoral researcher

r.guidotti@unich.it

Marzetti

Laura

Prof.

Chieti-Pescara

Professor

laura.marzetti@unich.it

Pizzella

Vittorio

Prof.

Chieti-Pescara

Professor

vittorio.pizzella@unich.it

Romani

Gian Luca

Prof.

Chieti-Pescara

Principal investigator

glromani@itab.unich.it

Syrjälä

Jaakko

MSc

Chieti-Pescara

Doctoral candidate

jaakko.j.syrjala@gmail.com

Zappasodi

Filippo

Prof.

Chieti-Pescara

Professor

f.zappasodi@unich.it

Baur

David

MD, PhD

Tübingen

Postdoctoral researcher

d.baur@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Belardinelli

Paolo

PhD, MSc

Tübingen

Postdoctoral researcher

paolo.belardinelli@gmail.com

Caldana Gordon

Pedro

PhD, MSc

Tübingen

Postdoctoral researcher

pedrocaldanagordon@gmail.com

Ermolova

Maria

MSc

Tübingen

Doctoral candidate

ermolova.mary@gmail.com

Galevska

Dragana

BSc

Tübingen

Research assistant

dragana.galevska@uni-tuebingen.de

Jovellar

Blair

MSc

Tübingen

Doctoral candidate

blairjovellar@gmail.com

Kempf

Anna

MSc

Tübingen

Research assistant

anna.kempf@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Kozac

Gabor

MD, PhD

Tübingen

Postdoctoral researcher

Metsomaa

Johanna

MD, PhD

Tübingen

Postdoctoral researcher

johanna.metsomaa@gmail.com

Stefanou

Marianna

MD

Tübingen

Postdoctoral researcher

maria-ioanna.stefanou@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Ziemann

Ulf

Prof. Dr.

Tübingen

Principal investigator

ulf.ziemann@uni-tuebingen.de

Zrenner

Brigitte

MD, PhD

Tübingen

Postdoctoral researcher

brigitte.zrenner@uni-tuebingen.de

Zrenner

Christoph

MD, PhD

Tübingen

Postdoctoral researcher

christoph.zrenner@uni-tuebingen.de

Section Heading

This is some text inside of a div block.

Heading

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse varius enim in eros elementum tristique.

Heading

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse varius enim in eros elementum tristique.

Heading

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse varius enim in eros elementum tristique.

Heading

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse varius enim in eros elementum tristique.

Contact

Principal investigators:
Prof. Risto Ilmoniemi, Aalto University
Prof. Dr. Ulf Ziemann, University of Tübingen
Prof. Gian Luca Romani, University of Chieti-Pescara

Communications coordinator:
Dr. Matthew Allinson, Aalto University

Links

Aalto Universityhttps://www.aalto.fi/en

University of Tübingenhttps://uni-tuebingen.de/en/university/

University of Chieti–Pescarahttps://uni-tuebingen.de/en/university/

Web Design: Northbay